Happy book day to Sue Tingey!

51icajFHm-L

HUZZAH! For the first time, Sue Tingey’s The Soulseer Chronicles are available in omnibus – this new edition includes Bound, Marked and Cursed and is perfect for fans of Deborah Harkness and Laini Taylor. So if you want (a) to have a rollicking good time (b) to get waaay too invested in a fictional character (b) to not …

Continue reading

Oh what a wonderful week

MS photo from Mollu

(ed. note – although this has been posted by Olivia, it is actually Molly talking. Olivia is not being weird and pretending to be Molly. Molly just doesn’t have a login yet. Got it? Good. I swear it’s not Olivia being weird.) Guys! Today marks my one week anniversary at …

Continue reading

Jo Fletcher Books and HWA Signing Party at FantasyCon!

JFB and HWA Ad New WITH BLEEDS

Hi, folks! With FantasyCon only a couple of weeks away, we are thrilled to announce that Jo Fletcher Books and the Horror Writers Association UK Chapter will be co-hosting a signing party at this year’s FantasyCon in Scarborough! Friday 9pm Palm Court Ballroom FantasyCon Join us for a free drink, many …

Continue reading

On Evil Plans . . . or Bonuses and eBooks

As most of you probably know, Jo Fletcher Books, having been bought by Hachette last year, has gone through some changes recently. These changes mean that I have a few more jobs to do . . . and this in turn means (obviously) that I am IN CONTROL OF EVERYTHING, …

Continue reading