Daemons are a Girl’s Best Friend

Sue Tingey, author of The Soulseer Chronicles, has very kindly agreed to write us a postin honour of the release of the omnibus edition next month. For fans of Laini Taylor and Deborah Harkness, The Soulseer Chronicles follow the adventures of Lucky de Salle as she is dragged into another…

Continue reading